Personnel

The CCES is made up of a diverse group of individuals, with many areas of expertise. Please feel free to contact any of them with questions.

Main reception can be reached at (613) 521-3340. Staff extensions are listed below. Email address prefixes are also listed -- simply add "@cces.ca" to contact staff by email.

Title/Position Name E-mail Ext.
President and CEO Paul Melia pmelia 3221
 
Executive Bureau
Chief Operating Officer Doug MacQuarrie dmacquarrie 3224
Executive Assistant Joanne McRae jmcrae 3207
Manager, Human Resources Rosemary Foerster rfoerster 3223
General Counsel David Lech dlech 3202
 
Ethical Sport Operations
Director, Ethical Sport Operations Karri Dawson kdawson 3213
Manager, Sport Community Engagement Kasey Liboiron kliboiron 3219
Sport Services Coordinator True Sport Jarrod Beattie jbeattie 3237
Manager, Corporate Communications Megan Cumming mcumming 3233
Manager, Technology and Communications Cori McPhail cmcphail 3210
IT/WEB Coordinator Thomas Hader thader 3212
Communications Officer Justin MacNeill jmacneill 3314
Education Officer Trevor LaForce tlaforce 3236
Athlete Services Officer Mélanie Lavigne mlavigne 3230
Athlete Services and Education Coordinator Lisa Spina lspina 3254
Program Coordinator - Club Excellence Amanda Burford aburford 3205
Manager, Succeed Clean Jennifer Keith jkeith 3200
 
Canadian Anti-Doping Program (CADP) 
Director, CADP and Business Operations Jeremy Luke jluke 3244
Senior Manager, CADP Kevin Bean kbean 3229
Manager, Testing Carolyn Chmiel cchmiel 3227
Manager, Mission Operations Jason Francis jfrancis 3310
Sport Services Coordinator Jillian Black jblack 3234
Sport Services Coordinator Marika Kay jmkay 3253
Testing Supervisor  Mylène Lee mlee 3248
Sport Services Coordinator Andrew Cockburn acockburn 3232
Sport Services Coordinator Erica Newman enewman 3231
Manager, Sample Collection Personnel  Ron Gallinger rgallinger 3201
Manager, Intelligence and Results Matthew Koop mkoop 3206
Manager, Results Natasha Danschinko ndanschinko 3239
Manager, Sport Services Julie Vallon jvallon 3228
Sport Services Coordinator True Sport Jarrod Beattie jbeattie 3237
 
Business Development
Senior Manager, Ethical Sport Enterprises Dan-Thanh Tran dtran 3222
Manager, International Sport Events Tony Fiorentino tfiorentino 3215
Manager, International Client Services Billy Gannon bgannon 3242
Manager, Domestic Client Services Scott Grant sgrant 3247
 
Corporate Operations
Senior Manager, Corporate Operations Anne Brown abrown 3218
Manager, Financial Operations Gary Laverdure glaverdure 3214
Finance Officer Eissa Salmoun esalmoun 3220
Accounting Services Carolyn Shaw-Tracey cstracey 3216
Finance Assistant Chris Hansen chansen 3226
Executive Assistant, Corporate Operations Ben Clouthier bclouthier 3245
Administrative Assistant, Reception and Inventory Paul Brownrigg pbrownrigg 3200